Theft

Nov 8-23, 2019
Written by Eric Chappell
Directed by Amy Thomas
Box Office opens October 28th

After a pleasant anniversary celebration, John and Barbara return to find their country house burgled and worse yet, the burglar is still in the house! One part whodunit, one part who’s who, an altogether witty comedy-thriller, packed with one-liners, daring reversals and comments on marriage, money, and crime.

Show Dates & Tickets:

Friday November 8 at 8PM


Saturday November 9 at 8PM


Sunday November 10 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday November 14 at 8PM


Friday November 15 at 8PM


Saturday November 16 at 2PM
Matinée


Saturday November 16 at 8PM


Sunday November 17 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday November 21 at 8PM


Friday November 22 at 8PM


Saturday November 23 at 8PM