The Explorers Club

May 11 to May 26

Written by Nell Benjamin
Directed by Pat Markland

London, 1879. The prestigious Explorers Club is in crisis: their acting president wants to admit a woman, and their bartender is terrible. True, this female candidate is brilliant, beautiful, and has discovered a legendary Lost City, but the decision to let in a woman could shake the very foundation of the British Empire, and how do you make such a decision without a decent drink?

Show Dates and Tickets:

Friday May 11 at 8PM
Opening Night

Saturday May 12 at 8PM

Sunday May 13 at 2PM

Thursday May 17 at 8PM

Friday May 18 at 8PM

Saturday May 19 at 2PM

Saturday May 19 at 8PM

Sunday May 20 at 2PM

Thursday May 24 at 8PM

Friday May 25 at 8PM

Saturday May 26 at 8PM