Steel Magnolias

Sept 6-21, 2019
Written by Robert Harling
Directed by Roxie Orndorff
Box Office opens August 26th

Set in the early 1980’s, this true story is both a comedy and a drama as it follows a woman who risks everything to give birth to her child. The action takes place in Truvy’s beauty salon where all the ladies who are “anybody” come to have their hair done and share an inner strength.

Show Dates & Tickets:

Friday September 6 at 8PM


Saturday September 7 at 8PM


Sunday September 8 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday September 12 at 8PM


Friday September 13 at 8PM


Saturday September 14 at 2PM
Matinée


Saturday September 14 at 8PM


Sunday September 15 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday September 19 at 8PM


Friday September 20 at 8PM


Saturday September 21 at 8PM