Sleuth

Written by Anthony Shaffer
Directed by Sally Anderson
Sept. 7-9, 13-16, 20-22
Box Office opens Aug 27

Ah, the games that are played when ego and revenge are foremost in a man’s mind. But who will win in this particular cat and mouse game? Remember! No spoilers after you leave the theater!

Tickets go on sale August 1st.

Friday September 7 at 8PM
Opening Night


Saturday September 8 at 8PM


Sunday September 9 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday September 13 at 8PM


Friday September 14 at 8PM


Saturday September 15 at 2PM
Matinée


Saturday September 15 at 8PM


Sunday September 16 at 2PM
Matinée


Thursday September 20 at 8PM


Friday September 21 at 8PM


Saturday September 22 at 8PM