Board and Staff

President: Sara Gomez
Treasurer: Catherine Ballard
Secretary: Theresa Apple
Director – Season Subscription and Box Office: Pat Markland
   Box Office Chair: Bill Heavner
Director – Development Chair: Vonderene Swigart
Director – Building and Grounds: David Cooper
Director – Membership: Wendy Wiley
Director – Publicity: Roxie Orndorff

​Business Manager:  Pamela Lam Allen

Office Assistant:  Kendra Getaz